Wish I Was Wednesday #57

Normally the Wish I Was feature is so I can share some of my pictures with you and maybe reminisce about my travels.  But today we are going to mix it up!  Instead of sharing one of my pictures, I’m going to share one of my good friend Mandi’s pictures.  She was recently in Malta and I have been gazing at her pictures and wishing I was traveling to Malta.  If I close my eyes, I can imagine walking through the streets.

Photo Credit: Mandi

Photo Credit: Mandi

Isn’t that a lovely picture?  You can read and see more about Mandi’s adventures in Malta here and here.  Malta is definitely on my travel wish list now!

This entry was posted in Wish I Was Wednesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wish I Was Wednesday #57

  1. Glad I could inspire new travel destinations! Thanks for sharing the links to my Malta posts. :)

  2. I love the zoo! The first picture looks like it could be a postcard!

Leave a Reply

