The Big 3-0, it’s official!

It must seem as if I’ve been celebrating my birthday for awhile now. Probably because I started celebrating a month in advance! But as of 12:54 PM on April 29th I have officially entered into my 30’s! I celebrated all weekend – and ate my through the celebrations!
After all the anxiety I had about turning 30, when I woke up on Sunday it was just another day. The hardest moment I’ve had with my new age was at the gym when I had to enter it in on the elliptical machine and I couldn’t put 29 anymore and instead entered 30. But I’m slowly moving past the whole shock of being 30 and instead will focus on enjoying the next decade of my life!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Big 3-0, it’s official!

  1. Mandi says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY! I will join you in the big 3-0 next month!

Leave a Reply

