2008 in Pictures


Well, 2008 sure has been interesting.  It hasn’t been my favorite year, but I am realizing it had its moments as I looked back over my pictures.  Somehow I was able to whittle down my pictures to one per month.  Here are some of my favorites.

From left to right, starting at the top row:
1. January – Me & my coworkers goofing off at a hockey game
2. February – Royal Albert Hall (London)
3. March – Swimming in the Bahamas
4. April – Skagit Valley Tulip Festival
5. May – Running down Main Street during the Orlando Danskin Triathlon
6. June – Swim portion of the 5 Mile Lake Triathlon
7. July – Waiting at the train crossing (Bonn)
8. August – Reichstag (Berlin)
9. September – Nurnberg
10. October – Behind bars at Alcatraz
11. November – Me, Pooh & Jana
12. December – Deep Freeze 2008
Happy 2009!!!
This entry was posted in Photographs. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2008 in Pictures

  1. Stacy O says:

    Great pictures Emily! You have such a great life, I just love reading and looking at pictures of all your travels! I might have to steal your 2008 in review collage-just like I did last year. LOL

  2. Emily says:

    Thanks!! Feel free! 🙂

Leave a Reply

