32 Things Update

What better way to procrastinate than to update my 32 Things to do before I turn 33 list! Let’s see what I’ve been up to!

1. Travel to a country I’ve never been to before. In September I visited Krakow, Poland.

2. Run (or walk) a half-marathon. I am officially signed up for the Princess Half Marathon in March. Where else but Disney World!

7. Start consistently doing a weight-training or strength-training program. I have been staying for the weight class after kickboxing.

17. Take a wine-tasting class. While this wasn’t an actual class, I did go wine tasting at Ste Michelle and Columbia Winery.

18. Go to an acupuncturist. My appointment is next week!

19. Go to an outdoor movie. Diane, Nikki & I went to see Sex and the City at Redhook.

22. Treat myself to a facial. Sally & I went to get a facial a few weeks before her wedding.

24. Get a manicure every couple of months. Not very exciting, but I have gotten a couple of manicures.

27. Get the most out of my annual Walt Disney World pass. I went in May for my triathlon, in July just because, in October for the Tower of Terror Race and I will be going in March for the half marathon (#2 above).

28. Buy a new camera. I am now the proud owner of a Canon SD960.

31. Go to the podiatrist. Done – I went a few weeks ago.

32. And one I’ll keep to myself for now. This was actually two different things and one is complete and the other is in progress.

This entry was posted in 32 Things. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 32 Things Update

  1. diane davis says:

    With Princess Snacks!!

Leave a Reply

