Five Senses Friday

Welcome back Five Senses!  It’s been a little while.

Seeing

  • Burn the Floor – it was like watching Dancing with the Stars….LIVE

Hearing

Tasting

  • Gardein Marinara – it’s like a tofu/quinoa pizza pocket.  I’m excited to try their other products.

Feeling

  • SORE!!  I can’t tell you the last time I felt this sore.  Suffice it to say, it has been awhile…

Smelling

  • Fresh waters lotion

Want more Five Senses?  Check out Abby Try Again!

Oh, and to try and knock off an item off of my 33 Things list, I will be attempting to taste broccoli tonight (hopefully, depending on if work cooperates and if I chicken out or not).  Speaking of which, it is probably time for a 33 Things update….

This entry was posted in Five Senses. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Five Senses Friday

  1. FruitFly says:

    Good luck with the broccoli. I tried it once – raw and plain. I spit it out 'cause it tasted like dirt.I imagine that isn't really the most helpful thing I could have said!I did have it cooked once, in small amounts, mixed with race. It was tolerable. :)~RR

  2. Thanks for playing!I adore broccoli!I steam it-them cut it up and stir fry it with some chopped garlic and soy sauce, yum.

Leave a Reply

