33 Things #2: Bellevue Botanical Gardens at Christmas

I never got around to seeing the Christmas Lights at the Bellevue Botanical Gardens last year, so I figured I might as well put it on my 33 Things list to encourage me to go this year.  December was winding down, and so I convinced Jessica & Nilufer to come with me.  Of course it felt like we chose to go on the coldest night of the year!!  My fingers were freezing!  Guess I need to invest in some good gloves.  But the lights were beautiful and worth the cold fingers & toes.  I’m a sucker for Christmas lights, or really most things Christmas.

P.S. Don’t forget to check out my giveaway!

This entry was posted in 33 Things. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 33 Things #2: Bellevue Botanical Gardens at Christmas

  1. FruitFly says:

    Oh my gosh WOW!! Those lights are so cool! I thought the ones we had down here were neat, but that display blows them away!

Leave a Reply

