Five Senses Friday

Whew!!  Another week done.  And a week from today I’ll be boarding a plane to Hawaii!!  Granted, if I hadn’t fallen off a cliff in Italy (it actually is a little bit fun to say that now) I would be in Orlando as we speak, getting ready to run the Princess Half Marathon.  Oh well – I’m so there next year!!  And good luck to all those Princesses racing this weekend!!

Hearing

  • That I made Reese’s list of people she loves.  (She is the one who just turned 2).  Seriously it made my day! 🙂

Seeing

  • Lots and lots of snow

Smelling

  • My new raspberry chap stick

Tasting

  • I got some “all-natural” fruit strips and they were pretty good.  I brought them into work and they are my new afternoon snack.

Feeling

  • Very, very cold!!  But also nice and warm with my new scarf I’ve been sporting.
This entry was posted in Five Senses. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Five Senses Friday

  1. FruitFly says:

    Hm, so when you were with the snow and very, very cold … I was sweating in Florida!Now I am cold and you have Hawaii!

Leave a Reply

