Summer Color Week: Yellow

What happens when your hair stylist asks if you can reschedule for tomorrow?  You might end up at hot yoga.  Oh wow, was it brutal.  I know I haven’t been in awhile, but it was BRUTAL.  I think half the class was on their mats.  The half of those that remained in the room.  But I’m glad I went, even if I did only about half the postures.  And even that might be exaggerating how many postures I did.  Although when the teacher offered to open the door if everyone got up, you’d better believe I hopped up off the floor quick as can be!  Anything for a bit of air.

But more importantly – guess what??  It’s Summer Color Week over at Poppytalk!!  I do so love color week.

The rest of the week looks like this:

Monday – Yellow
Tuesday – Pink
Wednesday – Blue
Thursday – Rainbow
Friday – Red

This entry was posted in Color Week. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Summer Color Week: Yellow

  1. Fruit Fly says:

    Sweet!! Color week is back!I'm looking forward to Thursday for sure. But yellow is great. It is bright and sunny – like the weather isn't today.

  2. Sarah says:

    Yellow is such a gorgeous color – really fits in the summer 😀 Love this idea!

Leave a Reply

