Summer Colors Week: Blue

It’s Blue Wednesday on Thursday!  (I was having internet issues last night.  Boo!).  Poppytalk is hosting Summer Colors Week! 
Stay tuned for:
Thursday – Rainbow
Friday – Red 
This entry was posted in Color Week. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Summer Colors Week: Blue

  1. Fruit Fly says:

    Ooh, I like your take on blue!Makes me question why I am work with my heater on instead of lounging somewhere with soft sand and warm waters. I don't know, Poipu Beach sounds pretty nice right about now!

Leave a Reply

