Five Senses Friday

Tasting

  • My froyo creation

Feeling

  •   the medal being placed around my neck after finishing my 9th sprint tri

Smelling

  •  burgers and hot dogs on the grill

Hearing

  •  an oldie, but a goodie – Abbot & Costello’s “Who’s on First”.  I don’t know, third base!!  Cracks me up every time!!

Seeing

  • a random movie I got from Netflix, not sure I would recommend it – but the good news is I watched it and sent it back!!  Trying to make progress on #29 on my 34 Things list. 
This entry was posted in Five Senses. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Five Senses Friday

  1. Fruit Fly says:

    That is a pretty fancy Froyo creation you have there!

Leave a Reply

