Five Senses Friday

Seeing

  • Another gorgeous sunset as I raced the setting sun back to my car (walking of course!)

Hearing

  • Cheers, gasps, stomping feet, bodies crashing – FOOTBALL is back!!

Tasting

  • Tree Top all natural fruit snacks (which are no Princess fruit snacks!!)

Smelling

  • Not much as I am fighting a cold

Feeling

  • Really tired – which I’m sure has nothing whatsoever to do with the fact I am trying to cut down on my caffeine intake!  Ha!
This entry was posted in Five Senses. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Five Senses Friday

  1. Fruit Fly says:

    I'm fighting getting a cold. It wants to get me. I don't want it to. So I feel for ya.But yay for football! I hope you have a fabulous football season. Sadly I stopped caring when I started running. But I really do love the sights and sounds and smells of college football. Go team!!

  2. Emily says:

    Ugh, sorry you are fighting a cold too. Haha – I stopped caring about football several years back (I think when I was living in Houston) but since I moved back to Seattle it moved back up in importance. Not nearly as much as I used to care, but I do like cheering on my Huskies! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

