Rain, Rain Go Away

Now normally I love a good fall storm, but today looking at the torrential downpour, I can only I wish I was someplace warm and tropical.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Rain, Rain Go Away

  1. Heather says:

    beautiful!it has been gloomy the past two days here and I am not a fan!

  2. Fruit Fly says:

    YES PLEASE!!Speaking of great photos, I am so excited to be on October – this was my favorite picture in the calendar you made!

  3. Emily says:

    @Heather – thanks!!@FF – I was just looking at October and thinking this is my favorite picture of the entire calendar!!

Leave a Reply

