Five Senses Friday

Seeing

  • The new show “Once Upon A Time” – I was intrigued and will keep watching (for now)

Smelling

  • Someone’s really icky smelling lunch 

Hearing

  • Everything on a muted level – my ears are still somewhat plugged from this lovely cold I picked up 

Tasting

  • Yummy food at Via Napoli at Epcot!! 

Feeling

  • Rather run down – stupid cold! 
This entry was posted in Five Senses. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Five Senses Friday

  1. Fruit Fly says:

    Mmm, Epcot smells are the best!!Once Upon a Time was good. What night is that on again? Can you remind me so I will be sure to not miss it this week?

  2. Emily says:

    It is on Sunday!! Although I'm watching it right now.

Leave a Reply

