2011 in Pictures

In what has become a regular thing for me, it’s time to look back at 2011 in pictures!!  And I got it in just before the deadline! 🙂  While 2011 hasn’t been my best year, there were certainly some fun times!  I spent a lot of 2011 rehabbing my knee, which culminated in me walking a half marathon in September.  Wow!  To be perfectly honest, I’m not sorry to see 2011 go.  And here’s to a fantastic 2012!!

From left to right, starting at the top row:

  • January: I had a hard time finding a January picture, but here’s one of the Space Needle
  • February: Kathy & me having fun at Reese’s birthday party
  • March: Having fun with the fishies in Honolulu
  • April: Nilufer & my feet with the tulips
  • May: Doe a deer, a female deer – in Salzburg, exploring the Sound of Music sights
  • June: Me & Michelle at WDW
  • July: Me & my brother-in-law about to go sailing
  • August: Finishing the Seattle Danskin Sprint Tri
  • September: Lining up with the walkers to start the You Go Girl Half Marathon
  • October: Jessica, the Evil Queen, and me at Mickey’s Not So Scary
  • November: Jana & me enjoying lunch in Brussels
  • December: Chloe opening her Christmas present

And there you have it.  Time to ring in 2012!!

This entry was posted in Photographs, Year in Review. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2011 in Pictures

  1. Fruit Fly says:

    Chloe in the present is so cute!***I am sooo behind on blog reading – but I'm not ignoring you! And now I'm heading north to Portland so I can fly to Florida, so I'll be even more behind. Sorry! I'm a slacker.

Leave a Reply

