Five Senses Friday

My poor little Five Senses have fallen by the wayside lately.  But here is my first edition from my new blog home! 🙂

Smelling

  • Valentine’s Day roses from my dad

 Hearing

  • Congratulations!  You’ve been chosen to participate in the Princess Half Meet Up!  Yay!

Feeling

  • As if I was going to faint in hot yoga – last time I skip afternoon snack before going to yoga!

Tasting

  • Skinny Caramel Macchiato – and quite a few of them!

Seeing

  • Daylight at almost 5 o’clock!  Can it be that spring is on its way?
This entry was posted in Five Senses. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Five Senses Friday

  1. Fruit Fly says:

    I will welcome Spring with wide open arms!

    I hope you got lots of cool stuff at the Princess meet up!!

Leave a Reply

