Paris: The Picture Edition

I’m sorting through the many, many Paris photos.  And while I took what seems like a billion photos, I still feel like there are shots I missed or didn’t quite turn out the way I envisioned when I took the photo.  I did enjoy having the “real” camera (aka DSLR) but the convenience of a point and shoot is undeniable.  I can easily pull it out or carry it around.  Anyway, here are a few more photos from my trip.  Enjoy!!

Napoleon's Tomb

Rodin's Thinker

Random artwork outside the Louvre

Winged Victory at the Louvre

Breakfast

My street! 🙂

Yum! Crepes!

Eiffel Tower

Hall of Mirrors at Versailles

Sainte Chapelle

Fun at the Eiffel Tower

Sacre Coeur

This entry was posted in Paris, Photographs. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Paris: The Picture Edition

  1. Fruit Fly says:

    Emily. Eiffel Tower. Umbrella.

    TOO CUTE!!!!

Leave a Reply

