The PR that wasn’t

When last we spoke, I was in a quandary about my time on the Lacamas Lake Half.  Was it a PR or not?  What time do I use?  Could I use a non-official time?  I emailed the timing people and they did not have my start time on record but they happily changed my start time to one from the back of the pack.  Problem with that is, it is not official.  I still don’t know my actual, “real” time.  In my heart, I know it was a PR.  So my half PR of record remains Seattle RnR.  For now! 🙂

I’m off to Disneyland today!!  I’m super excited to check out the new Cars Land. I’ll probably be posting pictures on Instagram if you want to follow along (user name: emilytravels).  See ya real soon!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

