Wish I Was Wednesday

I’m borrowing the Wordless Wednesday concept and adding my own twist!  I couldn’t decide between Where I’ve Been or Wish I Was but since Wish I Was has a better alliteration, that’s what I’m going with.  Basically this is a way to share with you, dear readers, favorite photos of favorite places.  And for me to look through my pictures and pretend I am somewhere else.  The “Wish I Was” is a game I play in my mind all the time.

On this inaugural Wish I Was Wednesday, how about a photo from Hawaii, where not only do I wish I was, but I am actually en route to attend and celebrate my brother’s wedding.  Wasn’t that nice of him to choose Hawaii so I get a vacation out of the deal? 🙂

Honolulu, Hawaii

This entry was posted in Wish I Was Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wish I Was Wednesday

  1. Abby says:

    I’m a fan of the personal twist and I wish I was there, too!

Leave a Reply

