Wish I Was Wednesday

Oooh, the second ever edition of “Wish I Was Wednesday”!  Today’s picture is courtesy of Copenhagen and Hans Christian Anderson’s “The Little Mermaid”.  Partly because last week the fabulous folks at runDisney unveiled next year’s Princess Half Marathon medal and let me tell you, it is a beauty!!  Anyway, since I’m already in a princess mood (and because I’m thinking I might try my hand at an Ariel costume for the race) I will leave you with this…

The Little Mermaid (Copenhagen, Denmark)

And just in case you haven’t seen the medal – an extra picture today!!

This entry was posted in runDisney, Wish I Was Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wish I Was Wednesday

  1. I picked Ariel as my princess for 2013 too! 🙂 Great Minds!

  2. Abby says:

    Will you be running Princess?! ME TOOOOOO!!! (and I think I picked Ariel. I’m not sure)

    • Emily says:

      YAYYAYYAY!!! I am SOOOO running Princess. It is my fave of all the runDisney races (well, that I have done so far). I was just realizing I think I picked Ariel – or at least I meant to, but honestly, I have no idea.

Leave a Reply

