Wish I Was Wednesday

Uh, is it Wednesday already?!?  As I was reminded this morning (thank Jana!!), it was just a year ago I was in Slovenia, so what better wish I was than where I was this time last year?

Ljubljana, Slovenia

This entry was posted in Wish I Was Wednesday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wish I Was Wednesday

  1. dnardi710 says:

    I love this “Wish I Was Wednesday” idea! I’ve been trying to think of something like this to add as a weekly feature on my blog that ties in with my theme/ goals…this is perfect for yours! Looking forward to seeing your pics!

  2. Fruit Fly says:

    Freaking GORGEOUS!!!!

Leave a Reply

