Five Senses Friday

Seeing

  • Two raccoons crossing the road!

Hearing

  • Shopping advice from a two-year old.  I was at Toys R Us and I did solicit the advice! 🙂

Tasting

  • A tuna fish sandwich when I ordered a turkey sandwich.  Boo.

Smelling

  • Gingerbread

Feeling

  • Pain in my finger!!  So, yeah – this happened.  At yoga class, I reached down to pick up my foot for dancer’s pose and I kicked my heel directly into my finger.  Oh yes, I am talented.  My finger is swollen and lovely shades of black and blue.  
This entry was posted in Five Senses. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

