Wish I Was Wednesday

Hope everyone had a very Merry Christmas!!  And Happy Boxing Day!  I still have no idea what Boxing Day really is, but I like saying it! 🙂  One last Christmas themed Wish I Was – coming to you this time from Vienna, Austria.  If I was in Vienna, I imagine I would be at the Sacher Cafe, sipping on a hot chocolate (infused with their delicious chocolate liqueur).

Schoenbrunn Palace - Vienna, Austria

Schoenbrunn Palace – Vienna, Austria

This entry was posted in Wish I Was Wednesday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wish I Was Wednesday

  1. Dawn says:

    Don’t forget the sacher torte, the signature hunk of chocolate decadence! Good call on the destination. I visited Vienna years ago between Christmas and New Year’s and, while it was great, I felt like it would have been really magical if we’d arrived in time for Christmas.

Leave a Reply

