2012 in Pictures

Is it already time to flip the calendar to 2013?  Before we do that, let’s take a stroll down memory lane…  2012 was an interesting year to say the least.  I started running again only to be sidelined again, fortunately for a much shorter period of time.  I stayed fairly close to home, with only a few trips here and there.  Oh, I did go to Paris (was that really in 2012?).  And in the very random category, it was the second year in a row I survived a tsunami!

Here we go into 2013!!  I know it has great things in store!

2012 Year in Review

2012 Year in Review

From left to right, starting at the top row:

  • January: My fabulous Tink cheer squad
  • February: My fabulous Princess cheer squad
  • March: Jessica & me & the Eiffel Tower
  • April: Diane & my feet in the tulips
  • May: Rocky Mountain National Park
  • June: I finally met Fruit Fly in real life at the Seattle RnR!
  • July: I loved all the get well flowers, cards, and well wishes
  • August: As I started walking again, I would pass by this fence and it would make me smile
  • September: Jana & I at the new Cars Land
  • October: My mom & I at my brother’s wedding in Hawaii
  • November: Trip to Universal Studios
  • December: Las Vegas RnR
This entry was posted in Year in Review. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 2012 in Pictures

  1. Paris!!!! Im so jealous! I so so badly want to go but have no idea where to start with planning that trip. 🙂

  2. Abby says:

    Love it! Congrats on your 2012. Many things to be proud of!

Leave a Reply

