Wish I Was Wednesday

Happy New Year!!  Can you believe we are already 2 days into 2013?!  Where does time go?!  But here we are at another Wednesday.  Part of the reason I enjoy these Wish I Was posts is that it combines two of my favorite games.  One being the “where else do I wish I was today” (hence the title).  Because let’s be real.  I have pretty severe case of wanderlust and I enjoy dreaming about where else in the world I could be at any given moment.  The other game is the “I’ve been there” game.  This game is fun to play while watching TV or movies, while reading books (I recently read a book that started off in Pimlico, which is an area in London where I lived), or in a magazine or while out and about.  Being able to see a place and recognize it as somewhere I have been is fun for me.

Today’s Wish I Was is brought to you from Santorini, Greece.

Santorini, Greece

Santorini, Greece

This entry was posted in Wish I Was Wednesday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

