Random Friday Thoughts

So…I think this might also be called connect the dot thoughts!  Enjoy these random thoughts from yours truly.

  • I’ve been called many things but I think this week was the first time I was called one half of Batman and Robin.  Not sure if I was supposed to be Batman or Robin…  And speaking of random nicknames…
  • I got another nickname this week – Gingy.  As in ginger.  As in yes, I have red hair.  Funnily enough, while I have been called Red, I have never been called Ginger before.  Although that leads me to…
  • Ginger was my favorite Spice Girl – at first.   Posh quickly became my favorite.   What should I wear?  The little black dress, the little black dress OR the little black dress?  I love the Spice Girls movie!!
  • I saw the new Oz movie – I really enjoyed it!  I’m not a super tough movie critic – if it entertains me, I like it.  And this movie definitely entertained me!
  • In other entertaining, but aggravating news, I am in the process of painstakingly going through the thousands of unidentified Princess Half photos.  I know mine are in there somewhere…I got my picture with the princes AND Gaston – I need these pics!  I do admit I enjoyed seeing all the varying costumes, emotions, and poses but it is getting old.  I just want to find my pics.
  • And last, but not least – Beware the Ides of March!!

Well, I could go on, but I won’t.  I’ll leave you instead with a wish for a Happy Weekend!!

In (very early) Dumbo Dare prep, I will be doing back to back St. Patrick’s day runs this weekend.  Anyone else racing this weekend?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

