Wish I Was Wednesday #23

I don’t know if it is the chatter about the potential new runDisney race in Paris, or the fact that just last year around this time I was just getting back from Paris, or if I just miss Paris, but I miss Paris.  So this week’s Wish I Was is courtesy of Paris.

IMG_1031

IMG_1030

IMG_1029

This entry was posted in Wish I Was Wednesday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wish I Was Wednesday #23

  1. Karen :0) says:

    I’ve always wanted to visit Paris! RunDisney would give me a great excuse to do so!! :0)

  2. Abby says:

    I really hope the rumors are true! I need to make up for my one and only trip there that was a disaster!

    • Emily says:

      Seriously!! And it is at a time when I can go!! Yes you do – Paris is so amazing! You need to discover its awesomeness.

  3. kebe51 says:

    France is definitely on my wish list of places to visit…can’t think of a better “excuse” than a RunDisney event 😉

    • Emily says:

      I really do love Paris – especially at night with all the lights!! Hopefully the rumors are true and we’ll have an excuse to go!!

Leave a Reply

