Wish I Was Wednesday #26

I think we need a little more color in our life this week.

20130413_131430

20130413_125726

20130413_133639

This entry was posted in Wish I Was Wednesday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Wish I Was Wednesday #26

  1. I love tulip fields. they are so pretty and I love how they are organized by color so they always look like a rainbow.

  2. Karen :0) says:

    Beautiful! Love the color!! :0)

  3. So pretty! I am a sucker for flowers. 🙂

  4. dnardi710 says:

    Oh my goodness, what beautiful pictures! And yes, I do think we all need a little peace and color in our lives right now! Quick question – when you travel to all these places do you go with tour groups or do you do all your traveling on your own? I’m looking into going to Italy this summer and was wondering if you had any suggestions (you seem to be the most well traveled person I “know”!).

    • Emily says:

      Thanks!! So my first trip to Europe, I did an organized tour and learned very quickly that I am not a tour person. Ha! Yay for Italy!! I haven’t been in several years, and I would love to go back. What I usually end up doing is a combo – I generally try and plan the trip myself, but potentially take day trips through tour companies if I can’t figure out the transportation, or if it is difficult to get somewhere by public transport. There are lots of resources out there, and I enjoy planning things so that is why I don’t normally do tour groups. Although I know people who have done tours and enjoy them. If you have any other questions feel free to email me – travelwithemily at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

