Wish I Was Wednesday #27

This week’s Wish I Was is more of a reminder to myself – only a few more days to Nike Women’s Half DC!!

Inspiration

Truth

This entry was posted in Wish I Was Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wish I Was Wednesday #27

  1. Abby says:

    I’m right there with you! Although, my next big race is 19 weeks away. Boo.

    Have fun in DC! I’ll live vicariously through you that weekend, so enjoy it tons!

  2. kebe51 says:

    Good luck! 🙂 Can’t wait for the recap!

    • Emily says:

      Thanks!! It’s funny – the recap is generally written in my head during the race but when I try to put it on “paper” it can be hard to remember what I was going to say!

Leave a Reply

