Wish I Was Wednesday #30

Boy oh boy am I leaving this til the last minute!  But I’m squeaking in under the wire, at least on the west coast! 🙂  So, life has been crazy the past couple days in a soap opera type of way.  Hopefully it will settle down in the next day or so.  I’m trying to “cast my cares” and not let the craziness get to me.  And so today’s Wish I Was brings us to WDW because I need to be in my happy place.

Cinderella's Castle

Cinderella’s Castle

This entry was posted in Wish I Was Wednesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wish I Was Wednesday #30

  1. Karen :0) says:

    I’m wishing I was there, too…I love that place!

    • Emily says:

      There’s just something about it! I step foot on Main Street and my entire body feels lighter and happier.

  2. kebe51 says:

    I always wish I was there! Counting down the days till November! (Counting down the days till September for Disneyland!)

    • Emily says:

      Yay for DL in September!! I don’t think I’ll make it back to WDW this year. Boo. But it isn’t that far away until February for Princess, right? 🙂

  3. dnardi710 says:

    Love this picture of the castle! Did you take it??

    • Emily says:

      I did!! I think it was when I was there in either May or June – I lucked out that the roses were blooming.

Leave a Reply

