Wish I Was Wednesday #31

Rather than a Wish I Was this is more of an homage to my home town.  It is no secret how much I love Seattle.  And while we have to put up with doom and gloom a good part of the year, summer arrives and it is the most glorious place to be.  For a few weeks or so! 🙂

View from Kerry Park

View from Kerry Park

 

This entry was posted in Wish I Was Wednesday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Wish I Was Wednesday #31

  1. Karen says:

    Oooh Seattle! I love it there, even though I only got to spend a few days there! Would love to go back! Great picture!! :0)

  2. dnardi710 says:

    I’ve only visited Seattle once and I LOVED it! For some reason my whole life I knew I’d love it there and when I finally got to visit it was just what I expected! I really hope to get back someday!

  3. Abby says:

    I totally fell in love with Seattle when I went 2 yrs ago. I need to go back. I’d be bias too!

Leave a Reply

