Wish I Was Wednesday #33

In honor of my upcoming beach vacation, today’s Wish I Was is tropical in nature.  Remember when I was going to go on the poop cruise?  Yeah – the ship wasn’t going to be fixed in time and the cruise was cancelled.  Boo.  But we found another destination, complete with a beach and fruity drinks.  Because really that’s all you need, right?

P1020251

This entry was posted in Wish I Was Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wish I Was Wednesday #33

  1. Jana says:

    Right!

  2. Jaime says:

    Sounds lovely! Where are you off to?

  3. kebe51 says:

    I can’t WAIT till my palm tree paradise vacation…don’t forget the umbrella in your drinks! And if you want to do a cruise, I’m a big Royal Caribbean fan. Never had any issues/complaints and I’ve been on 13 of their cruises…

    • Emily says:

      My dream is to do a Disney cruise!! I’ve done Royal Caribbean before and really enjoyed it. Guess I should have stuck with them! 🙂

Leave a Reply

