Wish I Was Wednesday #34

I haven’t been to a Disney park in several months.  I am going in a few months for the Dumbo Double Dare.  And I need some magic in my regular life.  Hence, today’s Wish I Was is of one of my absolute favorite things to do at Disneyland – World of Color.

World of Color

World of Color

This entry was posted in Wish I Was Wednesday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wish I Was Wednesday #34

  1. kebe51 says:

    I watched a special about Disneyland on the travel channel and learned about this. This looks like so much fun! We are all set to buy the light up ears (giving a temporary break to our bride and groom ones). I haven’t been to Disney since the W&D so I can’t WAIT till Dumbo!

    • Emily says:

      Oh my gosh – next to Fantasmic, this is my fave show!!!! You definitely need to check this out – and the light up ears are so cool!!

  2. Karen :0) says:

    I haven’t seen World of Color yet but I’m so excited to!! Can’t wait!

  3. dnardi710 says:

    I LOVED World of Color when I was out in Disneyland! Honestly this year I think I want to go see it every night I am there!

Leave a Reply

