Weekly Training Review

Soooo, yeah.  I’m getting a little nervous about Dumbo.   I know I still have time, but it’s never too early to freak out, is it?  But if the 10K becomes a stroll through the park, so be it.  I can do that.

P.S. My sit up routine did not last that long….  Maybe I can try again next week.

Monday

  • 25 sit ups

Tuesday

  • 2.5 early morning run (with speed pick ups)

Wednesday

  • 2.5 early morning run (with speed pick ups)
  • 65 min hot hatha

Thursday

  • Nothing

Friday

  • Nothing

Saturday

Sunday

  • I feel like I can actually call this a rest day
This entry was posted in training. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Weekly Training Review

  1. Abby says:

    Don’t worry! We still have time. And you ran a half marathon. . .I’m pretty sure you’re going to be ok 😉

  2. Karen :0) says:

    Don’t freak out! You got this!! :0)

  3. dnardi710 says:

    You can never practice too much savasana! : )

Leave a Reply

