Wish I Was Wednesday #43

It’s almost here!!!!  And in honor of Dumbo Double Dare weekend, this week’s Wish I Was is Disneyland!!

Cars Land

Cars Land

Once upon a time when I was packing at 3 a.m. to move halfway across the country, I had to remember to pack race things.  We’ll find out tomorrow when I pack for real if I was successful or not.  If not, there is always the expo, right?

This entry was posted in Wish I Was Wednesday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wish I Was Wednesday #43

  1. Abby says:

    Nice! No worries. I haven’t traveled for a race in over 6 months and I feel like I’ve forgotten how!

  2. Karen :0) says:

    Hope you had a great time and remembered everything you needed, Emily! Sorry we never saw each other again for a picture!

Leave a Reply

