Wish I Was Wednesday #45

Wow – it has been a rough couple of weeks post Dumbo.  Not only was I suffering from post-race, post-Disney blues, but life has been on the hectic side.  I’m looking forward to hopefully a quiet week or so before chaos reigns again.  In the meantime, I wish I was on a beach somewhere!!

Fruity Drink O'Clock anyone?

Fruity Drink O’Clock anyone?

This entry was posted in Wish I Was Wednesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Wish I Was Wednesday #45

  1. Jaime says:

    I’m having a hard time being motivated post Dumbo. I think I was so excited for so long that now I don’t know what to do with myself!

  2. kebe51 says:

    Even with the W&D trip to look forward to, I have been so miserable since I came back! I want my tropical paradise and/or Disneyland back! 😦

    • Emily says:

      Oh man – it must have been brutal for you – Hawaii and then Disney and then back to reality. Not much longer until W&D for you!! (And Barcelona for me! Its been so far off in the distance I keep forgetting that it is coming up quick!)

      • kebe51 says:

        Jealous of Barcelona! I’m soooo excited for you! I can’t wait to hear all about it! I would move there…if the hubby would let me lol

      • Emily says:

        I’m finally starting to get excited about going!! It seemed so far off in the distance, but now its getting real!

  3. Abby says:

    I’m suffering from post-Dumbo AND a hectic life. . .I call shotgun beach chair!

  4. dnardi710 says:

    Haha, post-race/ post-Disney blues are a real thing and I think MANY of us suffer with them! Maybe we should move to Disney and run all the time? : )

Leave a Reply

