Wish I Was Wednesday #47

So not quite an actual Wish I Was, but a wish for calm and peace…

P1020851

This entry was posted in Wish I Was Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wish I Was Wednesday #47

  1. Karen :0) says:

    Beautiful!

  2. Abby says:

    I’m a fan of calm and peace, too and it has definitely not visited me lately, haha!

  3. dnardi710 says:

    wow, staring into that flower IS incredibly calm and peaceful!

    • Emily says:

      Isn’t it? I found this rose garden on a walk I took trying to keep myself awake after landing in Vienna. The garden was amazing and so many colors!!

Leave a Reply

