Wish I Was Wednesday #47

Soooo, I’ve been MIA.  And probably will be for a while.  Some day I’ll tell you about my Disneyland Half and my surprise GO! St Louis Halloween half and my upcoming St Louis Rock ‘N’ Roll half.  But in the meantime I am in NJ enjoying some beautiful fall colors on my drive into work.  But how funny is this?  On my way home I take 287 North but then I exit to 287 South.  Go figure.  Cracks me up every time.

Fall Leaves

Fall Leaves

This entry was posted in Wish I Was Wednesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wish I Was Wednesday #47

  1. Jenn says:

    Yay NJ! And I always get confused with the whole 287 thing too. I still don’t get it!

    • Emily says:

      Haha – it definitely threw us for a loop the first time! It was my first time spending any kind of time in NJ – it was really beautiful where we were.

Leave a Reply

