Wish I Was Wednesday #50

A look back at my day in NYC – and speaking of which… Drumroll please!  I am officially signed up for the NYC Half in 2014!  I decided to fork over the extra money and sign up through the travel agency rather than try for the lottery and be rejected.  It was worth it to me (and to my ego not to have to be rejected).

Brooklyn Bridge

Brooklyn Bridge

This entry was posted in Wish I Was Wednesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wish I Was Wednesday #50

  1. Jaime says:

    I need to add NYC Half to my list if races to do. Sounds amazing!

  2. kebe51 says:

    Awesome! I was thinking of doing this one or the Queens 1/2 Marathon, depending on which weekend I go to Florida. If I’m around, I’ll definitely try and run/and or come out and support you! 😉

  3. Abby says:

    YAYAY!!! ME TOO!!

    I got non-complimentary automatic entry for volunteering last year, so see you there!

Leave a Reply

