2013 in Pictures

Squeaking in just before midnight!!  Well, hopefully if my fingers can type fast enough! 🙂  In what has become an annual tradition, I comb through my pictures to find one from each  month to remind me of the year that was.  2013 was certainly an adventure with a lot of ups and downs, including a move to St Louis.  I, for one, am glad to shut the door on 2013 and looking forward to a fantastic 2014!!

2013 Year in Review

From left to right, starting at the top row:

  • January – Disneyland with Jana
  • February – Disney World with Jessica
  • March – St Patrick’s Day Dash
  • April – Tiptoe through the tulips
  • May – Celebrating Kirkland Half Marathon with my dad
  • June – Michelle & my feet on the beach in South Padre Island
  • July – first day of work!!!
  • August – swept up in Cardinals mania
  • September – meeting Krissy in real life at Disneyland!
  • October – watching my home team play in Monday Night Football in my new town
  • November – trip to Barcelona
  • December – Chloe enjoying presents on Christmas morning

And as I hear fireworks going off, I guess I didn’t quite make the midnight deadline.  Oh well, now I’m official reminiscing last year!! 🙂

Happy New Year!!

 

This entry was posted in Year in Review and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

