Wish I Was Wednesday #54

Hallelujah!!!  It’s actually Wednesday, as in just turned Wednesday and will be Wednesday all day long.  I have been suffering under the misapprehension that it has been Wednesday all day long and now its as if I got a whole day back.  Believe you me I will use this “extra” day.

Yes, I’m still alive!!  January is probably the worst month of the year for me, work-wise.  But maybe there is a light at the end of the tunnel, or maybe its a train.  I’m not sure yet.  Anyway, hopefully I’ll be back soon.  I miss you out there in blogland.  I feel so disconnected right now.

Besides work, what else has been going on?  I survived my first blizzard!  Ha, okay so maybe it was more blizzard-like conditions.  I’ve been trying to run here and there.  Today’s Wish I Was is back to Forest Park with the last little vestiges of snow.

Forest Park

Forest Park

This entry was posted in Wish I Was Wednesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

