Wish I Was Wednesday #55

It’s been awhile, but let’s see if we can bring this back!  Paris is always a good idea (10 points if you can name that movie).

Paris Metro

Paris Metro

This entry was posted in Wish I Was Wednesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wish I Was Wednesday #55

  1. kebe51 says:

    Ahh one of my favorites! If I was born at the right time, I would totally have had a crush on William Holden! The remake wasn’t bad, but I prefer the original. Julia Ormond is no Audrey Hepburn…and while I love Harrison Ford, come on! We’re talking Bogie here!

    I’m sorry. I’m a movie dork.

    • Emily says:

      Oh my gosh – I love William Holden!! I do have to admit I love the new version (especially Greg Kinnear) but definitely my fave is the original. One of my most favorite moves ever. Possibly because we did the play in high school and I played the mom (aka Mrs Larrabee).

  2. Jaime says:

    Ah, Paris. Would love to go back!

  3. Abby says:

    Sadly, I cannot name the movie but I am a fan of the type 🙂

Leave a Reply

