Wish I Was Wednesday #58

Wednesday already?  Time is just flying by lately.  Today’s Wish I Was is a sneak peak (ha – get it?) into where I’m going for Memorial Day.  I’m so excited to be heading towards mountains.  I miss mountains and water.  Seriously – when there are no mountains I worry about what is holding up the sky!! Fingers crossed the weather report that is calling for rain all weekend is wrong.

Rocky Mtn Nat'l Park

Rocky Mtn Nat’l Park

This entry was posted in Wish I Was Wednesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

