August Break 2014

Last year I participated in Susannah Conway’s  August Break project.  Once again its coming at a great time.  One word prompts to help see the details in the world around you.  As life is seemingly more chaotic lately, it was nice to wake up to a word and try to interpret it in my day to day life.  I especially liked being able to do it completely with my phone via instagram.  I didn’t make all 31 days, but I played when I could.

A few of my faves:

Day 3: Windows

Day 3: Windows

Day 9: in my bag

Day 9: in my bag

Day 16: Look down (yoga at the Edward Jones Dome)

Day 16: Look down (yoga at the Edward Jones Dome)

Day 18: Jump

Day 18: Jump

Day 21: Treasures

Day 21: Treasures

Day 30: naure

Day 30: naure

Day 31: Love

Day 31: Love

 

This entry was posted in Photographs and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

