Five Senses Friday

Another week has come and gone.  And what a week it was!!!

Feeling – ecstatic with it being my final week of work

Seeing – my BFF at my favorite place

image

Hearing – the crack of the bat as I went to not one but two baseball games

image

Tasting – fabulous birthday treats

image

Smelling – once again, not much as these allergies are really doing a number on me

How was your week?

This entry was posted in Five Senses. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Five Senses Friday

  1. Jaime says:

    Did you get a new job? Are you moving? I hope all is well with you!

    • Emily says:

      I know!! I really need to write an update post! All is definitely well. I’ll probably be moving but I have no idea where right now. No new job yet.

Leave a Reply

