Five Senses Friday

It’s crazy how time seems to be flying and here we are at the end of another week.

Seeing – the biggest outdoor chandelier

Hearing – what I think were jubilant shouts after the Cavs won (I’m currently in Cleveland)

Feeling – frustrated with plane delays.  Of the five flights I’ve been on, all but one have been delayed, several over an hour.

Tasting – all the things!!  And lots of ice cream.  One of my former co-workers followed me on instagram (now that we don’t work together) and told me she learned that I love ice cream!  Yes, yes I do!

Smelling – I don’t know what plant, but it’s all over forest park and very fragrant

Want more Five Senses?  Check out No Apathy Allowed

This entry was posted in Five Senses. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Five Senses Friday

  1. Jaime says:

    Where is the biggest outdoor chandelier? Now I’m curious! 😉

Leave a Reply

