2015 Mickey’s Very Merry Christmas Party

Christmas already!?  I was so excited to see that the first Mickey’s Very Merry Christmas Party would be the weekend of the Wine & Dine Half (aka Quarter Marathon).  I enjoy going to the parties as it generally means less crowds and fun characters.  I won’t bore you with details of all the evening, except to share a few of my fave pictures from the evening.

Scrooge & Donald

Scrooge & Donald

Minne & Daisy

Minnie & Daisy

Minnie loved my schwings!

Minnie loved my schwings!

Cinderella's Castle

Cinderella’s Castle

Reflecting...

Reflecting…

Christmas Decor

Christmas Décor

Christmas Tree

Christmas Tree

This entry was posted in Disney and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

