Wish I Was Wednesday #29

While I generally always wish I was at a Disney park, this Wish I Was is actually a Happy Birthday shout out to my BFF (and BDF i.e. best Disney friend) Michelle.  This is one of my fave pictures of us at our happy place!!  I was in Houston this past weekend as part of a birthday surprise.  I also experienced my first crawfish boil!  It took awhile for me to get the hang of peeling the crawfish  but I got there eventually.  It was a fantastic weekend full of friends, fun, and food!

On the teacups

On the teacups

This entry was posted in Wish I Was Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wish I Was Wednesday #29

  1. Abby says:

    How appropriate with the medal reveal today 🙂

  2. Karen :0) says:

    YAY for crawfish! We love them! :0) Double yay for Disney!

    • Emily says:

      Haha – the crawfish was a little scary at first, but once I got the hang of it, it was all good!

Leave a Reply

